Joined Top 50 guild with 6 - 7 hours left in event, but got no reward ?

TheMacTheMac Registered Users 91 Posts
Hey all,

Im still new here. So I only started playing a few days ago at best, and got tot eh 25k milestone. I ended up joining a guild which was shown as being in the top 50 under current tourny stats. I joined them about 6 or 7 hours before the tourny ended and even gained around 7 k VP while with them.

Now the tourny is over though, ive not received the guild prize if you will.

Does anyone know if there is a bug, or a restriction on when you can join and gain a reward etc ?

Cheers.
Guild: Actives | Platform: IOS | Best Guild Rank: 1st | Recruiting?: Reserve | Click HERE to apply

Comments

• guardynguardyn Registered Users 11 Posts
    The game hasnt given any of us our event rewards ...... guild placed first place and everyone has their hands up. WE NEED OUR REWARDS ..... GOING EVERYWHERE SEARCHING FOR SOME INFORMATION .....
  • WOLF_BLITZWOLF_BLITZ Registered Users 11 Posts
    We got our rewards are you on android or ios side?
  • OneBadHuskerFanOneBadHuskerFan Registered Users 14 Posts
    On Android and I got my rewards minutes after the event.
  • petrospetros Registered Users 18 Posts
    I got my rewards five minutes after the event but they were just personal. I managed to carry my guild to #198 so we didnt qualify..
    BGI (Android)

Name: Arzetlam
    Guild:Purgatory (atm)
  • cba222cba222 Registered Users 2 Posts
    I have not managed to get individual or guild prizes. This has happened two tournaments in a row now without the issue being resolved. Really with Glu would give us an update.
    Still nothing .... 4th place personal, 1st place guild ..... no event rewards .....
  • DarkFumaDarkFuma Registered Users 1 Posts
    My guild got 16th place I think and somehow managed to hold 48 personal yet never got anything for it. Thought it was because they were weeding out modders but apparently it's not the case.