Stop the weapon blocking please glu...

admrlhuffadmrlhuff Registered Users 34 Posts
Granted, this might be just ****ty luck, but I'm REALLY starting to doubt it.

I understand you have to rig the game so people will buy stuff, but you need to fix it to where it will eventually reward those who have bought in the past, and are obviously not going to buy again.

For the last 6 challenges (weekends), REPEATEDLY received nothing for warlock, except for...

sets of nerius and campe.

And as far as a weapon goes, I have been using this lame Rohatyn of Hero for 6 weeks. And today, you farted in my face by giving me another one...

I'm in a top 10 guild, so I get prom flames all the time, yet NEVER get a good weapon, which is the only way you can progress in this game. Stop the rigging.

Comments

• TacoWilliamTacoWilliam Registered Users 35 Posts
    I've been using a mop and bucket for the last two months...I haven't gotten a good weapon since my first event...
  • Marcman320Marcman320 Registered Users 25 Posts
    Thats your problem you need to use emperor tributes... And weapons are the rarest. Ive spent hundreds of emps snd havnt gotten one so suck it up.
    Marcman320
  • admrlhuffadmrlhuff Registered Users 34 Posts
    last Friday... armor of campe and necklace of typhon (both of which i've gotten multiple times)...

Rolling 2 prom flames and 4 emperor tribs... Annnnnnd.....

Oh my... what a surprise!! 2 more armor of campe from prom flames...

and trash from the 4 emp tribs.

Just keeping a log... Weapons shouldn't be this difficult to get, especially considering how easy the armor is to get. I'm sure the game is programmed to give you tons of armor, and no weapons, if you don't empty your wallet.