Options

Need Help

SpriingSpriing Registered Users 2 Posts
I am very new to this game and at level 3 or 4 it allowed me to try out the contract missions with the Heavy weapons and the Tesla. Well this put my diamond capacity at full and before I could do another one it recommended i spend some of my diamonds upgrading my base. Then the tutorial said I needed to upgrade my base but the section it wanted me to upgrade was already upgraded. Now I am stuck and cannot proceed.

I have uninstalled the game and reinstalled it but am unable to get the game to reset. Please someone help this seems like a good game and I would like the chance to enjoy it.

Comments

• Options
    OranjeOranje Registered Users 2 Posts
    Spriing wrote: »
    I am very new to this game and at level 3 or 4 it allowed me to try out the contract missions with the Heavy weapons and the Tesla. Well this put my diamond capacity at full and before I could do another one it recommended i spend some of my diamonds upgrading my base. Then the tutorial said I needed to upgrade my base but the section it wanted me to upgrade was already upgraded. Now I am stuck and cannot proceed.

I have uninstalled the game and reinstalled it but am unable to get the game to reset. Please someone help this seems like a good game and I would like the chance to enjoy it.

I am having the same issue. What a waste of a game
  • Options
    waqassapianswaqassapians Registered Users 10 Posts
    you can buy a new base but when you buy all the options at your current base.. e.g health,economy level,mens,sentry level e.t.c e.t.c,,
    updgrade all of them, then collect the diamonds to buy your next base.. when all the upgrading are done, then see your right hand there will be pic of base written : New base tier 2 or 3 or 4 or 5 e.t.c
  • Options
    you can buy a new base but when you buy all the options at your current base.. e.g health,economy level,mens,sentry level e.t.c e.t.c,,