Question for long time players

just curious... for those of you who have been playing a long time, how many coins do you like to keep in your bank?

i try to keep mine at 1.5 million but I never even get close to going below $1mil, even after opening a new venue and buying upgrades.

i think I might spend a good chunk to get more vouchers on the daily wheel for the Jungle Joint autochef. It’s going to be almost impossible to pass all of series finale levels without it. And the VIP recipes take so long.

any other ways long timers keep the game fresh? This is my favorite game. I seriously wake up excited to see what my daily goals are.  Sigh, I need a life. LOL

Comments

• winter004winter004 Registered Users, Member 94 Posts
    Lol, I love the game too, I’ve been playing for about 3 years. I currently have 5 mil coins and no matter what I spend it keeps increasing due to revenue from other restaurants. I suppose what keeps it fresh are things like the treasure hunts, T of S etc. I also have a few stars left in both VIP restaurants to work on.  

If if you’re a realativley new player I would recommend trying to complete restaurants where the VIP is especially useful as you get reductions in prep time for them. My fav VIP, turbo time, now only takes 12 hours as opposed to 20 and Take your Time is 11 hours which makes things a bit easier.
  • XandraSkyXandraSky Registered Users 49 Posts
    Turbo time is my favorite VIP too. I use him on levels where I still need to serve all customers. My prep time is also decreased on those VIPs. I have been playing about the same amount of time as you.