Lost All Progress

Comments

• asbishop1asbishop1 Registered Users, Member 0 Posts
    I have been playing cooking dash for three years and a few days ago the app crashed and all of my data is gone.  When this happened before a customer service rep told me to log into face book and play a couple levels and my data will come back. I did both of those things but nothing has changed. I constantly message through the messaging of cooking Dash's app but I haven't gotten any reply or help solving my issue. Can any one help me or is this just it for playing this game?
  • DashingMikeDashingMike Moderators 664 Posts
    Hey there! Continue working with support. If it doesn't get resolved within 5 business days, PM me and we'll figure something out!
  • missjmissj Registered Users, Member 1 Posts
    Another account bites the dust. Just opened the app to see 3 years' progress gone (restaurants, xp, fame, vips & supers, updates...) 3 years of constant play, money and time investment all gone . When game loads it's not downloading my account content and just takes me to Table steaks as if I've never played before. Shock and horror! I had at some point connected to FB but because I didn't get the promised gold I disconnected (hey, quid pro quo). I see it's happened to many users, is there any hope for recovery? Contacted customer service and waiting for response. This has been my favorite game ever and I am positively livid.
    Hey there @missj. You've done all the right steps. Customer Care will help you to recover your account going forward. If they are unable to assist you, please message me in about 3-5 business days and I'll make sure it's taken care of.
  • aeverinezinnaeverinezinn Registered Users 3 Posts
    Msflaire said: