Options

Weird

pistoffpistoff Registered Users 865 Posts
Game just updated to get rid of the holiday hunts and I jumped from level 45 to level 62!

Rare hunts are still with us, it would appear...
Prev1

Comments

• Options
    g 78 33g 78 33 Registered Users 158 Posts
    Same thing here but the rare hunts are different there. Or holiday themed I just killed two rams in a region 1 rare hunt
  • Options
    Not had any open up yet.

I started playing from the beginning on my Android phone the other day, so I'll have to see whether he's updated, too.
  • Options
    Tell a lie, just had a region 6 one pop up. It was kill 3 grey wolves and the prize was over 5,300 bucks. Nice!
  • Options
    It was way cooler when I thought they were leaving rare hunts on but apparently they just screwed up,nothing but contract hunts again
  • Options
    Oh yeah, they've disappeared now! Still on level 62, though...
  • Options
    I got bumped up to level 83 it was weird my level read 83 after the update and I had to play that many times to catch up to the level that was posted.
  • Options
    Same here. Played one hunt, got a star and a gold bar each time until 62 was reached. Wonder if anyone can beat 83? :cool:
  • Options
    mwrhgcmwrhgc Registered Users 134 Posts
    I wonder if mine will.change,i have been on level 39 for over a week it seems..
  • Options
    Well, I seem to be flying through 62, so maybe they've changed the speed in which the player progresses through the levels?
  • Options
    Bigdaddy647Bigdaddy647 Registered Users 15 Posts
    My theory is they were making up for the imperceptible progress we were getting for the last several weeks. You could go on hunt after hunt and the level bar would hardly move. Now it seems to progress more normally after this "correction". I went from level 44 to 58.
  • Options
    Samer MadbakSamer Madbak Registered Users 1,247 Posts