Finally

KingdinglingKingdingling Registered Users 211 Posts
The new open season event is finally here. What y'all think? I like the challenge of the turkey's. Thanks Glu

Comments

• pistoffpistoff Registered Users 865 Posts
    Worst event since the thanksgiving one, which was also a turkey hunt.
  • MaveriXMaveriX Registered Users 25 Posts
    Horrible Horrible Horrible is all I can say. I mean if this is the garbage that they're always going to,make us wait for then they might as well bring out a new hunt every other day because I know for a fact that it doesn't take weeks to reprogram code to simply make different animals walk n run the same routes n paths to the same ole backdrops n scenery.
  • David TDavid T Registered Users 1,055 Posts
    I started playing after the turkeys were introduced, so I'm assuming these are the same turkeys as before put in the scenery of the newer regions? If that is the case then I can see how this new event would be especially boring for the veteran players and critiqued as extremely disappointing and unimaginative. As someone that was just seeing turkey's for the first time, I thought they were fun for about two hunts, then it was a bit of a yawn for me too.
    iPhone 4, usually.
  • biggamepisalbiggamepisal Registered Users 115 Posts
    Utter and total disappointment and the whole "tons of eagles" thing.... Yeah, about that.
  • SheppeckSheppeck Registered Users 1,609 Posts
    Utter and total disappointment and the whole "tons of eagles" thing.... Yeah, about that.

Enough already. We all understand that the open season was a disappointment to you. Do you really need to post it 10 times?
    :cool:iPhone 6:cool:
  • Tanner96Tanner96 Registered Users 544 Posts
    Sheppeck wrote: »
    Enough already. We all understand that the open season was a disappointment to you. Do you really need to post it 10 times?

Well said Sheppeck. I can always count on you to keep the dissenters in line. Thank you.
    :mad:iPad 4:mad: