Options

iPad and iPhone will not load

I have both an iPhone and iPad that I have been playing DH 2014 on for a couple of months. Both of them at the same time have quit loading the program. The both freeze 3/4's of the way through during Checking Updates.
I have tried all the suggestions posted by the Guru. Both have the latest operating system.
Any suggestions?

Comments

• Options
    WUS-WUSWUS-WUS Registered Users 204 Posts
    That sucks sorry.
  • Options
    MilkshakeMilkshake Registered Users 6 Posts
    Send a ticket. Good luck c:
  • Options
    wilhorne96wilhorne96 Registered Users 1 Posts
    I've submitted trouble tickets about 3 weeks ago and received no communication. Every site I've visited stated the exact same thing. It's not an isolated problem. I guess this company feels they shouldn't fix issues and/or refund their customers. I'm not sure if contacting BBB would make a difference. The game itself is fun and time filling. I can play for hours, but their customer service have to be the all time bottom of any I've every ran across.
  • Options
    dlh524dlh524 Registered Users 4 Posts
    That is not what I wanted to hear. It is a great game. Many hours of play for it to stop loading is not really solid programming. And to hear that you have submitted a trouble ticket for the same reason and get no response makes it worse. I know that I will not recommend the game to any of my friends.

I understand how you feel.
  • Options
    IhateCrappyProgrammingIhateCrappyProgramming Registered Users 49 Posts
    Same issue here on IPad with IOS 7. Got thru all the levels, all the cool guns, over $100k in cash, 10 gold bars and the game freezes 3/4 way thru updating. Second time this happened. Glu's suggested fix was useless.
    I will say that the root of my problem seems to be trying to play the game without an internet connection.
  • Options
    WUS-WUSWUS-WUS Registered Users 204 Posts