Options

Weston Clayton open season events ?

Hi guys. Sorry but I'm a real newbie to this gaming and forms stuff. News tells me there is an open season event in regions 3 & 4 but when I follow the link to go there there isn't anything new there. Is there anybody out there that can help as I'm getting fed up with just collecting bucks at the end of region 10. Best regards to all you hunters out there.

Comments

• Options
    thistlethistle Registered Users 5 Posts
    Reasonably certain it's a bug. I got the update (on Android) and news screen too, but nothing when I check both regions. Just the icons from completed rare hunts and old events.

If so, there's not much you can do other than submit a customer care ticket and/or wait for a patch.
  • Options
    pistoffpistoff Registered Users 865 Posts
    Check your app store for updates...
  • Options
    jetinker14jetinker14 Registered Users 3 Posts
    Again, really? This is ****
  • Options
    stratman50thstratman50th Registered Users 9 Posts
    Hahaha, Yayyyy! Something else I can't play because region 4 is screwed up!
    Can't get the last two map pieces for the hidden region, can't hunt boar with a bow. Can't collect those cute little silver coins. Can't kill buffalo for the bounties. Hey, how about fixing the scenes in region 4 and 9 before coming out with new stuff we can't play. Really fed up. Oh yeah. Thanks for insulting my intelligence with your tier I try this garbage! (Yes, I wasted my time putting in a ticket two months ago).
  • Options
    Ian RhindIan Rhind Registered Users 1 Posts
    Same issue here, wish the developers would catch up
  • Options
    More of the same! I have a Kindle Fire. These suggestions don't even apply. So after two months of nothing I send an "any update on my ticket email?" This is what I got back....