Options

To Glu / Sponsor(not)pay

don1923don1923 Registered Users 46 Posts
As a veteran I appreciate the newest memorial day updates. Unfortunately, sponsorpay owes me 2,000 credits from last week so I can't play it. I sent all the proof in about six times and all I get is some Ooooops email back.
Sponsorpay sux and I am f'n tired of their ****. They are ripping us all off, including glu.
They are disservice to all of us!!!! Have a good f'n weekend !

Comments

• Options
    GluAdminGluAdmin Administrator 2,464 Posts
    don1923 wrote: »
    As a veteran I appreciate the newest memorial day updates. Unfortunately, sponsorpay owes me 2,000 credits from last week so I can't play it. I sent all the proof in about six times and all I get is some Ooooops email back.
    Sponsorpay sux and I am f'n tired of their ****. They are ripping us all off, including glu.
    They are disservice to all of us!!!! Have a good f'n weekend !

Sorry that happened. If you continue to communicate with SponsorPay they should ensure completed offers are honored. :/
  • Options
    don1923don1923 Registered Users 46 Posts
    Well it would be OK if it an occasional mishap. However, I spend a lot of time taking surveys downloading other apps to get gold. I recently had to close my bank account because the occasional "missing money" routine was more than occasional. Got new credit cards and now I am afraid to sign up for anything.

On top of all that, I have a good relationship with GoDaddy because I have a few domains that I buy and sell. The one thing I was very comfortable with was GoDaddy. Now sponsor pay owes me 2000 credits just for GoDaddy, not to mention all the dumb games I've had to play and not get rewarded. I almost give up.
    It would be cheaper and faster just to buy the gold.
    maybe I will contact GoDaddy and let them know what's going on with their Affiliates.