Isle of Thule - H E L P ! ! !

NisanciNisanci New MemberRegistered Users 3 Posts
I have a big problem! I can´t open the Isle of Thule (Hidden Region 2). I´m missing the Piece 7 (left one on the 3rd line). If I click on it it says "play rare hunt in region 7" but rare hunt in region 7 is already completed!!!!! Also the trophy hunt, archery hunt and the hunting series are already completed. Only the two contract huntings are playable but I played them soooooo many times, there is no Piece for any Region?!!!!

PLEASE HELP !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Comments

  • DjRadNaDDjRadNaD Senior Member Registered Users 1,448 Posts
    submit ticket...
    My device: iPhone 5c
    Choice Dude on Board
  • Bill1957Bill1957 Advanced Member Registered Users 972 Posts
    Yep, your only option is to submit a ticket. I've heard other people have had this issue.
    :cool:IPhone 6:cool:
  • StAlSerStAlSer New Member Registered Users 1 Posts
    I have the same problem too!
  • swaggerjrswaggerjr Experienced Member Registered Users 116 Posts
    r u on androids....

    Tips : just go to setting/app manager/DH2014/clear cache/force stop/clear data(never UNINSTALL)....n then restart your device....relaunch DH2014(on9)...n u will found...your DH14 all region is empty.....n just update what region u need to play.....
    Hope this helpful....:cool:
    :cool:Android tablet note 10.1:rolleyes:
  • swaggerjrswaggerjr Experienced Member Registered Users 116 Posts
    r u on androids....

    Tips : just go to setting/app manager/DH2014/clear cache/force stop/clear data(never UNINSTALL)....n then restart your device....relaunch DH2014(on9)...n u will found...your DH14 all region is empty.....n just update what region u need to play.....if no updated...just go to app store(gps)...
    Hope this helpful....:cool:
    :cool:Android tablet note 10.1:rolleyes:
  • NisanciNisanci New Member Registered Users 3 Posts
    swaggerjr wrote: »
    r u on androids....

    Tips : just go to setting/app manager/DH2014/clear cache/force stop/clear data(never UNINSTALL)....n then restart your device....relaunch DH2014(on9)...n u will found...your DH14 all region is empty.....n just update what region u need to play.....
    Hope this helpful....:cool:


    I´m playing with an IPhone 5
Sign In or Register to comment.