Thanks for the new material / Suggestion

woodsman22woodsman22 Registered Users 19 Posts
I just wanted to take a minute to thank Glu for the Hidden Region 5. I enjoyed the foxes and thought that the bats in the night time sky were a nice challenge. The scenery was very cool looking as well. I just started playing around Christmas 2014 and I really enjoy the game.

One suggestion for future games or releases would be for players to be able to see the number of consumables they have available without going into a hunt. Maybe a tab on the bottom of your weapons that shows your inventory of consumables and you could give players an opportunity to buy more if needed.

Thanks again.

Comments

• GluAdminGluAdmin Administrator 2,464 Posts
    woodsman22 wrote: »
    I just wanted to take a minute to thank Glu for the Hidden Region 5. I enjoyed the foxes and thought that the bats in the night time sky were a nice challenge. The scenery was very cool looking as well. I just started playing around Christmas 2014 and I really enjoy the game.

One suggestion for future games or releases would be for players to be able to see the number of consumables they have available without going into a hunt. Maybe a tab on the bottom of your weapons that shows your inventory of consumables and you could give players an opportunity to buy more if needed.

Thanks again.

Glad you are enjoying the game and thanks for the suggestion.

Can I ask, how did you hear of the game and why did you start playing last month?
  • woodsman22woodsman22 Registered Users 19 Posts
    I think I saw an advertisement for the game on another game I was playing. (Sorry I don't remember which game) I had played older versions of Deer Hunter Challenge and Contract Sniper and decided to try it to see what was new.

I have just enough of an OCD type personality that I need to complete things, and this game has been fun to try and complete all the hunts and bounties.