Options

New bee need your help. :)

Hello everyone,

I am new to the game, and i am a student, so far i like it a lot, it testing the limit of myself in sniping skill and the animals are moving and really high quality game.

I was wondering if it is worth to spend money for the game? normally how much i could spend if i want to be good?

How do you guys think of the game?

Comments

• Options
    SubH2OSubH2O Registered Users 603 Posts
    Welcome!
    If you are patient, willing to do a ton of contract hunts, pass on some events that are not necessary to progress, and watch a ton of videos/ads for free gold, you do not have to spend a dime to complete the game.
    If you are impatient, do not want to grind through a ton of contract hunts, want all of the fanciest weapons, etc, it can get very expensive, very quickly.
    To me, keeping it free is part of the challenge.
    Samsung Galaxy S4, Android 5.0.1 (retired)
    iPhone 6, iOS 9.2
  • Options
    casajrcasajr Registered Users 1,468 Posts
    As SubH2o stated, there are many of us who have been playing this game for a long time (I started in November 2013) and have yet to spend any real money while completing all of the regions on multiple devices.

It depends on your patience and, most of all, your perseverance.
    Common Sense is an ultra-rare superpower.
  • Options
    WmCWmC Registered Users 218 Posts
    I have been playing dh2014 since nov 2013 and have yet 2 spend a dime on it....I hunt almost all the special events....collect freebies whenever I can....I have 19k gold and 15k platinum in reserve....over 2.1 billion hunter bucks and have pegged the max on hunter buck register.....I would say that u can play dh2014 without pay....
  • Options
    TdubTdub Registered Users 706 Posts
    WmC wrote: »