Ways to improve Deer Hunter

Duck76Duck76 Registered Users 909 Posts
1. Get rid of the bugs. Stop annoying me with freezing or ending hunts prematurely, dogs hunts, or any contract hunts. It wastes my time and resources.
2. Stop putting me back on Region 1 when I log in.
3. Do a consummable, gold and eagle only crate or let us trade certain comsummables in for others we need. Or make all comsummables by trade by gold. Instead on rare calls and animal calls in the plus box where you go to get supplies or gold for sale.
4. Do rare hunts and elite hunts for every region.
5. Do bounties for new regions and events.
6. Put the level you’re on back on the hunt when you hunt, so you know how far away you are from leveling up without going back to the main screen.
7. Improve the crates. I have a dog, that needs 60 tokens for tracking, all others use 15, and I haven’t finished leveling it up and haven’t seen the tokens for three months.
8. Increase the percentage cut on OTO’s when paying for guns involving gold only.
9. Make trophy hunts brain shots only.
10. Make the awards and season length on PvP different, or let us choose the difficulty for them. Like the CTS in Deer Hunter 2017.
11. Allow us to have 12 or 15 total bars of energy, subject to a price in gold. If you are going to have a free energy for a video, do it, like you used to.