IPhone - Cloud Save Option? (Please)

Hello Game Development Team / Customer Service Dept 

Please add a cloud save option to save the game progress.  Previous customer service response was that game data can’t be moved to a new device. Do you really expect for users to not change/update or buy a new phone? I am a professional in the Logistics Business and need to change my phone every 2 years... and this is a problem for me.

You guys update the game often, please don’t tell me you can’t add a cloud save option... 2 times I had to start from the beginning. Months of game progress lost... Please do tell me it can’t be done.  If you do don’t choose to do that, it’s something else, but please don’t say it’s not possible. 

By the time I reach my previous level, it’s time to upgrade my iPhone... Kindly let me know if this basic problem can be solved. I am a loyal gamer and, and you can confirm from my game in-app purchase history have spent hundreds of real money dollars buying the gold in this game. Do you really think it’s fair to do this to clients like me? 

You often say that we take feedback into consideration and make changes according to gamers requests, and you have done that as I have seen... but it seems you deliberately choose ot to do this one thing... has no one asked for this basic requirement? Also it’s really frustrating to communicate like this, can you please give a contact number so I can call and discuss this for a few minutes? That will be so much easier... it’s taken me a long time to write all this a as I’m not a techy person.