Please bring back some old characters & some other suggestions

lihuigelihuige Registered Users, Member 20 Posts
OK, this is my first post and I'm a Chinese student , so if there's some English mistakes please don't judge me...
I will be frank that I am not a old player. My first dash game ever was diner dash 2015 and I have just installed it in time before you delete it from the app store, but I was so amazed by your game and became a loyal fan! I also did some research on the original games as well. Here are a few customers that I hope you will bring back:
1. Seymour the Senior
--I know you may think that he is unnecessary to be added as we've already got Dorbert and Norbert, but please don't forget that he is one of the most famous original customers from old dash games! However, you can still make some changes to differ him from the other 2 old men.
--My idea is to make him a generous old fella wearing green clothes(this actually matches his role in Grilling Green)
--He orders as quickly as barb as he already knew the menu items being a regular but eats really slowly as he is both old and wishing to enjoy the food, being opposite to Bernie who orders slowly but eats fast
--Leaves more tips than Norbert but less than Bernie
Seniorboom
2. Colin the cellphone addict
--Don't forget him because of that annoying stinky Flip! Don't make him a goon either,please...
--Eats and orders as quickly as Barb
--Makes people near him impatient, but not as much as Flip
--Leaves tips as much as Barb

3.Jo the Jogger
--Won't be affected by Colin, but can be affected by Flip
--The rest is the same as Rosie

4.Lani the Librarian
--Can make Colin quiet, but can't stop Mrs. Stinkerbelle:/
--The rest is like Barb

5.Hennui
--PLEASEPLEASEPLEASE make him into the game! I really like him!
--Won't be affected by Colin or Flip; he's too sad to care about that!
--Patient,wears blue clothes
--Orders slow and eats at a normal speed
--Leaves a low tip