I lost my hero and I had to reset and start all over again, now when I try PVP it says "Your current Google+ account will be permanently used for the PVP leaderboard. Is it Ok?" If I say Yes. I get the message " Your Google+ account is different from the one linked to your record. Please change your account and try again". But this has been the only account I use.
Help, what do I do?