Options

Recommend the Dragon Breaker

ronron Registered Users 889 Posts
Undead spire recommended weapon is Snake Spear...
Forgotten Tomb recommended weapon is General' Spear...
Other locations recommed Python Sword and Dragon Spear...

Now where's the recommendation for the superior weapon Dragon Breaker? If i am a newbie i will not bother upgrading Dragon Breaker because there's no such recommendation of the weapon in the game. Newbie will most likely buy and upgrades what is recommended for them.

Glu let's have the newbie know more about the most powerful weapon in the game, which is the Dragon Breaker right. ;)

Comments

• Options
    lvlark02lvlark02 Registered Users 326 Posts
    coz its free, Glu wants u to work on something not free hence the other weapons that u haz to buy ;)
    [ANDROID] EW2 Lv75 Grand Dragon Lord
    [ANDROID] EW3 Lv42 Warrior, Lv18 Mage
  • Options
    patpat Registered Users 37 Posts
    marketing issues :rolleyes:
  • Options
    lvlark02 wrote: »
    coz its free, Glu wants u to work on something not free hence the other weapons that u haz to buy ;)

Its free but the resource they need to fully upgrade it is costly haha.
  • Options
    puccapucca Registered Users 36 Posts
    The recommended weapon is shown in its original form, so displaying a 17+ attack fishbone weapon may confuse some players. But yeah, dragon breaker can be very powerful.
    To someone who managed to add all the critical hit attributes, how long did it take you? I tried like 10 times and still cannot get a critical hit.
    Lvl 67 Grand Dragon Lord
    Proud of getting full Mystery set without paying a single $ to buy gem :D
  • Options
    pucca wrote: »
    To someone who managed to add all the critical hit attributes, how long did it take you? I tried like 10 times and still cannot get a critical hit.