NOT ROOTED AND No Tourney Rewards, And Still Showing As Unranked HELP

My current G2 is not rooted and I was able to participate in the first few tourneys. The last few though have just showed me as UNRANKED. I sent in a ticket but could I get a response here as well? I'm sure others have had this issue as well and answers would be appreciated.

As a developer myself, I don't understand why my VP would count on some tourneys and not count on others. I have a 10258 GS warrior and am not going to create a new account. I've been playing since the game was released. Please help out, anyone. I have 200kVPs in current Fuse tourney and should be ranked #8 right now, but I'm listed as unranked. Again, I'm not on a rooted device. It's a stock Optimus UI Android 4.2 ... What gives?

Thanks!

Comments

• KrinijahKrinijah Registered Users 77 Posts
    Well mate rooted or no the situation is the same... i wasn't rooted since i've started that game and i haven't been ranked on both GS and VP. EW3 server is bugged like hell...
  • PutPutPutPut Registered Users 61 Posts
    they wont fcuking reply for fcuk sake glu, all they say is that
    "Your question has been received. Our volume is quite high recently and it may take several days to read and respond to your message. We thank you in advance for your patience. If you need to add to your message, please REPLY and do not start a new ticket, as this can delay the response considerably. We will try to get back to you as soon as possible. Thank you again for your patience."
    for fcuk sake, i sent like 3 emails and got no fcuking reply, and GLUADMIN you especially, all you do is just close thread and NOT solving a single problem, what the fcuk is this shet man? im tired of your fcuking game GLU. Worst company, fcuk game devs suck shet.
    Dont be a Pu$$y okay or be a lazy shet, reply our email you fcuk whits devs
    ✪ Do not be afraid to ask dumb questions; they are easier to handle than dumb mistakes ✪