Account reset

DaliscarDaliscar Registered Users 6 Posts
Yesterday when I logged in game I saw my lvl 53 warrior named Krrogan, replaced with a lvl 4 warrior named UNrr62 and game was almost fully reset from scratch. I mean I lost all my money, all my inventory and all my gems ( like 57 or so ).

Still, if I am looking under achievements tab, I can see all my lvl 53 achievements, but the account says I am new to the game and started as lvl 4 warrior.

I mention this happened to me before again, like 1 month ago, but that time, my char was reinstated in no time.
If some admin will read this, please reinstate my lvl 53 warrior with 13K+ GS.
I also mention I've never used any 3rd party software or mod and played the game exactly as it came from the developer.

I've already sent 2 tickets but with no answer yet.

Comments

• ProhanProhan Registered Users 45 Posts
    Yup. Thats glu service in a nutshell
  • bezzibezzi Registered Users 1 Posts
    The same happened to me today also lvl 48
  • DaliscarDaliscar Registered Users 6 Posts
    Character and all inventory lost in Feb 25th 2015...now we are in March 14th and there is no answer from Glu or my char back.

This is speechless....
  • Max SterlingMax Sterling Registered Users 311 Posts
    Daliscar wrote: »
    Character and all inventory lost in Feb 25th 2015...now we are in March 14th and there is no answer from Glu or my char back.

This is speechless....

That sucks bro and I sincerely feel bad for you. I know it's not what you want to hear but all you can do now is wait, unless somehow you get your character back before glu responds to your ticket. I waited over 6 months for them to get back to me but once they did, they helped me out immediately and reimbursed me for my time. Good luck
  • karrykarry Registered Users 41 Posts