Options

Server down?

vhinzotvhinzot Registered Users 9 Posts
Sighhh... Is the server down again? Or is it just me having trouble with the game?

Comments

• Options
    Dasharp6Dasharp6 Registered Users 12 Posts
    Yeah mine worked for about four hours then **** up again with this mystical split-screen phenomenon... Lame
  • Options
    KaervekKaervek Registered Users 7 Posts
    The server is still down...its 24 hrs and counting..
  • Options
    Aaron1910Aaron1910 Registered Users 4 Posts
    Yes think server just went down again. Just hopin it doesn't take as long as the last update
  • Options
    AphioAphio Registered Users 14 Posts
    Server down again grrrrr
  • Options
    These guys need to get their shit together, this is ridiculous. Back to IB3
  • Options
    KanpolKanpol Registered Users 3 Posts
    Damn ! Such crap !
  • Options
    BurrichBurrich Registered Users 1 Posts
    Yeah, got to play for another 4 hours. I just started playing yesterday so this isn't seeming too hopeful since I have only gotten to play 10 hours in the past 2 days
  • Options
    KleinbudKleinbud Registered Users 15 Posts
    May be frustrating not to play..but look at it on their end..any game makers end. Prob a lot of sh it to do to make a game run fine. Especially a free to play one. As a lot of posts say go do something else. Npt like the game is shi tty..i enjoy it a lot. Let them do their sh it to make it better for everyone. Again look at it in their shoes.. 99% sure most to all of you never ran an online game before oO
  • Options
    DecapitareDecapitare Registered Users 12 Posts
    Kleinbud wrote: »
    99% sure most to all of you never ran an online game before oO

That is a rather peculiar number that 99%. I wander why you picked that.
  • Options
    KleinbudKleinbud Registered Users 15 Posts
    Well maybe a few of the people that play have.. I mean the devs from eq may play this game hah
  • Options
    Wncol2004Wncol2004 Registered Users 1 Posts