GLU notice something?

GLU do you guys notice how the board is at least 45-50% on topics bashing your customer service, poor hacker maintenance, bad multiple device support,years for returned tickets, and myriads of other problems?

Hint hint.

As a developer, I would hate to look on my boards everyday to see everyone especially displeased with everything. Do you guys even realize? Or maybe GLU is so calloused by now that it doesn't phase them lol

Comments

• KrinijahKrinijah Registered Users 77 Posts
    I see here the same situation as acclaim before few years. never answer on players questions, game was full with bugs, hackers, scammers. you pay for ingame currency and u don't receive them. and at the end they shuted down the whole company.

This situation smells like that.
  • jamesb8488jamesb8488 Registered Users 60 Posts
    If they can create a game, surely they can fix the problems within the game... maybe they need better management??
    They need people to work as it suposed to be. I bet that there is only 1 guy as CS since no answer from them. I wrote to them about 1 bug and still don't have answer.

But let's look from different point. Why u keep your game with bugs and low drops... this will make people to buy more gems to go forward in game. 2 things u can do atm ingame. to have strong nerves since u play with low level gear and u're about 20-30 lvl, your gear is 15. or to spend alot of money and pray to get something good from Offerings.

It's a business. damaged game , more money from gems.
    Well, I got my gear from looting, I was to the point of progressing to legendary and the whole rebooting crap starts. I am beginning to feel like I should just abandon the game completely... order and chaos online saves my account on their servers. So I can reinstalll the game just incase its my tablets binary rooting problem in the install itself, which is probably the issue with ew3 on my tablet..