EW3 Content Update - Rage of the Beast God

Comments

• karablikqwertykarablikqwerty Registered Users 11 Posts
    though would write the exact date of
  • er_deejayer_deejay Registered Users 22 Posts
    guys nothing touches us wait until tomorrow because today will end the offering of jade and I say, that Ref with the following new enemies hehe. Patience.
  • rafal1987rafal1987 Registered Users 5 Posts
    new update possible lvl cap 50 +?, i have see on screenshot ppl who have 53 lvl and 55 lvl and 52 lvl on ios.
  • sandrahmartsandrahmart Registered Users 18 Posts
    great job.. hello all im sandra,, newbie here...w.png
  • UltraSceptileUltraSceptile Registered Users 1,969 Posts
    rafal1987 wrote: »
    new update possible lvl cap 50 +?, i have see on screenshot ppl who have 53 lvl and 55 lvl and 52 lvl on ios.

They reached that level before the original jade forest was removed
    UltraSceptile~Forums King.
  • trLLLLLtrLLLLL Registered Users 29 Posts
    So GLU. It is now March 2nd (soon to be 3rd), the tournament has ended and tournament prizes have been handed out. Are you going to finally give Android the update they were supposed to receive on February 28th at "??:00"?
    Once a Fella, Always a Fella.
  • Big SageBig Sage Registered Users 317 Posts
    mohican wrote: »
    Go play DH4, there wont be any loss for ew3 nonetheless except one less whiner. Take your 100 bucks and buy a life with it. REG001 has already pointed out all that needs to be pointed about the matter.

Thank god for this guy, Ultra you seriously need a life dude, it's a game, quit crying, and quit the game, you won't be missed on these forums, I see your hate towards glu in every topic on these forums., get a life mate.
    -Sagelz
    dear team of developers will update to Android?
  • grepgrep Registered Users 74 Posts
    iOS Maintenance Window: 2/26/2014 15:00 PST
    android Maintenance Window: 2/28/2014 ??:00 PST
    This is just missprint.
    Should be