Options

Cross platform account

2Shot2Shot Registered Users 1 Posts
An account needs to be created so our saved game information can be transferred across from the Android platform to iOS, and vice versa. I have been playing for a couple of months on an Android phone. I recently switched back to an iPhone. I was at level 45 with a GS of 6800. I have no way of transferring that information to my new phone, and will have to start over. Almost all of the other games I play have the ability to transfer my game data.

Comments

• Options
    SneezingCatSneezingCat Registered Users 211 Posts
    This would be nice, because I will soon be getting either an Android or an iPhone. And as I am currently on an iPad, which I will no longer have, I'm not sure if I'll be losing my character or not.. :/
    Jewelz
  • Options
    RentocRentoc Registered Users 286 Posts
    Oh man that sux. I tried playing this on my phone and it made me cry lol. Gotta keep that ipad.

And yeah there needs to be a universal login created so you can access your account from anything.
  • Options
    Rentoc wrote: »
    And yeah there needs to be a universal login created so you can access your account from anything.

Yea.. It'd be nice but I fear Glu may never implement this.. -.-
    Jewelz
  • Options
    Freddy406Freddy406 Registered Users 260 Posts
    2Shot wrote: »
    An account needs to be created so our saved game information can be transferred across from the Android platform to iOS, and vice versa. I have been playing for a couple of months on an Android phone. I recently switched back to an iPhone. I was at level 45 with a GS of 6800. I have no way of transferring that information to my new phone, and will have to start over. Almost all of the other games I play have the ability to transfer my game data.