Server down ?

reh2breh2b Junior MemberRegistered Users 95 Posts
Network acces, error unknown 1, Network acces, error unknown 1, Network acces, error unknown 1..............

This is the french server actually.... Same from other country?
Prev1

Comments

  • jaggujaggu Experienced Member Registered Users 149 Posts
    worse even - playing, looting unknown 20001 loose ur loot - us server
  • DjuxoDjuxo New Member Registered Users 18 Posts
    All our account are hacked and glu have totally loose the control... sos... help... Au secour...
  • DeathklokDeathklok New Member Registered Users 10 Posts
    Anyone able to get on yet?
  • jaggujaggu Experienced Member Registered Users 149 Posts
    Deathklok wrote: »
    Anyone able to get on yet?

    I was able to login and play hellboy..again loot got lost..unknown error 20001..I am exiting the game for today
  • Burningx2Burningx2 New Member Registered Users 15 Posts
    Dear Players you are not alone the

    The Gameserver online but the connection not good

    Locks like ddos attaking

    So Hopefully this will be fixed fast
  • annonannon Experienced Member Registered Users 128 Posts
    4chan havig sm fun?
  • annonannon Experienced Member Registered Users 128 Posts
    I am on but no one in town or guild. I figured what the heck!? I took all the merchants coins and then grabbed some refrshments from the tavern keeper. Oh yeah, I also took the wings from ronin, so sorry if you were gonna farm him.
    Late entry: bhlu and blackeness are now in town. Don't worry anyone - they appear safe.
  • LakityanLakityan Junior Member Registered Users 88 Posts
    Yup same here and i have teammates from different parts of the world...they encountered and are encountering all that you mentioned including lost drops. :-(
    reh2b wrote: »
    Network acces, error unknown 1, Network acces, error unknown 1, Network acces, error unknown 1..............

    This is the french server actually.... Same from other country?
  • draindrain New Member Registered Users 12 Posts
    Is the a game wide problem or is it kindle version only?
  • jaggujaggu Experienced Member Registered Users 149 Posts
    annon, thats the punishment for being in town alone without us...you get to be with BHLU and Blackeness..lol
  • annonannon Experienced Member Registered Users 128 Posts
    Kinda like being tagged teamed by floating eyes - but more painful
  • Burningx2Burningx2 New Member Registered Users 15 Posts
    drain wrote: »
    Is the a game wide problem or is it kindle version only?

    read what i wrote

    Dear Players you are not alone the

    The Gameserver online but the connection not good

    Locks like ddos attaking

    So Hopefully this will be fixed fast

    so that means server not working

    that have nothing to do with your device
  • Burningx2Burningx2 New Member Registered Users 15 Posts
    reh2b wrote: »
    Network acces, error unknown 1, Network acces, error unknown 1, Network acces, error unknown 1..............

    This is the french server actually.... Same from other country?


    the servers not country based on your server be other players from other countrys but the game detect your phone language and blocks all other langueges
  • reh2breh2b Junior Member Registered Users 95 Posts
    Burningx2 wrote: »
    the servers not country based on your server be other players from other countrys but the game detect your phone language and blocks all other langueges

    Oh thanks you i dont know this. Really if ew3 as been hacked it's enormous !!! Ahahahahaha gluu want money? But they have hack. Hahahahah fuccked by your's players
  • draindrain New Member Registered Users 12 Posts
    thank you...kindle version has had problems before when other versions were fine. I was only checking. No need for attitude. have a nice day :)
  • bidsybidsy Junior Member Registered Users 75 Posts
    Same for me , android/ us/ 4g

    Think ill take the night off then.....until its fixed.
    IGN: BlDS
    Guild: -=WOLFPACK=-
    (ANDROID)
  • reh2breh2b Junior Member Registered Users 95 Posts
    Djuxo wrote: »
    All our account are hacked and glu have totally loose the control... sos... help... Au secour...

    Mdr au secourrrrrr !!! Ahahah bon apparament gluu c'est prit une bonne banane dans cul, c'est quoi une attack ddos chez pas quoi? Need explain from hacker ^^ thanks xD
  • bigBrulesbigBrules Experienced Member Registered Users 219 Posts
    I wouldn't be surprised if a botnet was doing a denial of service attack on glù servers.
    Android Guild - upgrade
    Position - CO Guild Leader
    Device's: Google Nexus 9 / Samsung Galaxy S4
    Roms / Operating System: Cyanogenmod 12 Lollipop 5.0.2
  • Burningx2Burningx2 New Member Registered Users 15 Posts
    bigBrules wrote: »
    I wouldn't be surprised if a botnet was doing a denial of service attack on glù servers.

    i think that too

    and the game looks not like server down

    if be the server down you will not get any conections but sometimes i get for a short time a conection and broke that fast

    so the the server is connection overloaded
  • jaggujaggu Experienced Member Registered Users 149 Posts
    bigBrules wrote: »
    I wouldn't be surprised if a botnet was doing a denial of service attack on glù servers.

    I love how we have to filter dodge GLU's name..lol (bad word..right!!?!!)
  • FlossFloss New Member Registered Users 1 Posts
    I had the issue on the US server as I downed CatQueen and got my loot, containing new wings and misc (after about 100 attempts they finally dropped) loot. got back to town, received the 20001 loose my loot error.
  • BellaAnnBellaAnn Junior Member Registered Users 64 Posts
    I have reinstalled the game, checked my wifi connection, shut down my device but still accessing network and network errors occur. I think its on your end :(
    ~cat
  • bigBrulesbigBrules Experienced Member Registered Users 219 Posts
    I think they should compensate us with these new wings for all our troubles. :p
    Android Guild - upgrade
    Position - CO Guild Leader
    Device's: Google Nexus 9 / Samsung Galaxy S4
    Roms / Operating System: Cyanogenmod 12 Lollipop 5.0.2
  • bidsybidsy Junior Member Registered Users 75 Posts
    Ill take galactic mitts brules......keep ur wings....lol
    IGN: BlDS
    Guild: -=WOLFPACK=-
    (ANDROID)
  • annonannon Experienced Member Registered Users 128 Posts
    Yeah, I just had beaten roinin too. Got wings, then server error. Wat up wit dat?
  • bidsybidsy Junior Member Registered Users 75 Posts
    Dont you just love how slow they are at telling us anything??? I think fema is faster than glue at this point......lolz.
    IGN: BlDS
    Guild: -=WOLFPACK=-
    (ANDROID)
  • BellaAnnBellaAnn Junior Member Registered Users 64 Posts
    [IMG][/img]Screenshot_2014-07-31-17-36-16_zpsy98etccb.png
    ~cat
  • BellaAnnBellaAnn Junior Member Registered Users 64 Posts
    [IMG][/img]Screenshot_2014-07-31-17-46-42_zpsweq1trtf.png
    ~cat
  • BellaAnnBellaAnn Junior Member Registered Users 64 Posts
    jaggu wrote: »
    worse even - playing, looting unknown 20001 loose ur loot - us server
    Yea I got that error message too
    ~cat
  • brokn84brokn84 New Member Registered Users 30 Posts
    yep kill boss get epic loot unknown error i want my epic loot cant even do a quest as i do it then doesnt come up completed a whole day quests no tokens for today screw me over for offering tourney now
Sign In or Register to comment.