Report hackers here

Comments

• mjninjamjninja Registered Users 11 Posts
    SirDiGiTaL wrote: »
    Like everyone else, you upload your screenshot to a img hosting site like Postimage.org or Postimage.org. Then you use the image link with the [img]tags. Like this:[/img]linktoimage

Hey I'm not very good at using computers don't understand how you take images from posting. Have uploaded them to posting but can not get them on here. Very hard with iPhone. Sorry don't fully understand. Will have to ask my mate whos a computer proggramer to help. I just want to upload these screen shots.
  • SirDiGiTaLSirDiGiTaL Registered Users 627 Posts
    mjninja wrote: »
    Hey I'm not very good at using computers don't understand how you take images from posting. Have uploaded them to posting but can not get them on here. Very hard with iPhone. Sorry don't fully understand. Will have to ask my mate whos a computer proggramer to help. I just want to upload these screen shots.

Where did you upload the image? You should have a link to the image you've uploaded.
    In your comment just type putyourlinkhere Thats it.

Or you can also just type the url to the image straight of and it will then be a link on your comment that people can click on.
  • Fidodido45777Fidodido45777 Registered Users 150 Posts
    I don't know if most of you were faced with this early morning server maintenance issue, it took about 3:30 hours to get back online, no changes at all but I have noticed some of the regular names in the areana who used to be always on top are not to be seen anymore!!! Did Glu finaly got rid of some hackers? Did anyone noticed it?
    Guys please check the arena and leave your comments please, I have a feeling that Glu is finaly following up on our endless requests to eliminate hackers.....
    cheers.....