The Sword of the Forest King

jakub1302jakub1302 Registered Users 197 Posts
I must admit this sword looks better then any other sword in the game. I started playing warrior again just because he looks great with the sword. Too bad I cannot evolve it. I´m nowhere near lvl 58 and I have 2 demon lord reagents lol. I think I would trade for wings.

17137149050_4ba2655bef_z.jpgScreenshot_2015-04-30-21-34-17
EW3: Jakub1302
BGI: Jakub 1302, the guildleader of Goodfellas

Comments

• OxalicOxalic Registered Users 33 Posts
    Pretty beastly sword man, congrats. I would take the sword over wings, imo. Correct me if I'm wrong, but this is the hardest hitting weapon in the game once fully upgraded. Does same damage as King Breaker or Sword of War God. Did you farm it or get from GoG?
    EW3 IGN: Τοοl
    Guild: BlackPearll
    Currently farming for Demon Lord reagents & completing Lava set
  • SirSySirSy Registered Users 60 Posts
    jakub1302 wrote: »
    I must admit this sword looks better then any other sword in the game. I started playing warrior again just because he looks great with the sword. Too bad I cannot evolve it. I´m nowhere near lvl 58 and I have 2 demon lord reagents lol. I think I would trade for wings.

17137149050_4ba2655bef_z.jpgScreenshot_2015-04-30-21-34-17

AV blade looks better.
  • RaizorsRaizors Registered Users 1 Posts
    I have this sword from the gold offering and the stats are lower and is also level 50
  • jakub1302jakub1302 Registered Users 197 Posts
    Oxalic wrote: »
    Pretty beastly sword man, congrats. I would take the sword over wings, imo. Correct me if I'm wrong, but this is the hardest hitting weapon in the game once fully upgraded. Does same damage as King Breaker or Sword of War God. Did you farm it or get from GoG?