Wanted: Best and Active players for group goals

Comments

• JellybeenzJellybeenz Registered Users 13 Posts
    Attempting to add all in this thread.. please add me. I started playing last week, so my game stats are low, level 19, 22 group goals completed... only one I created got completed, it's getting a bit frustrating. :( I am loving the game though, just need to find the right friends. Thank you in advance.

It helps a lot when you have good friends. i recently upped the number of friends i have for 5 gold - well worth it!
  • Kara1176Kara1176 Registered Users 1 Posts
    I'm shamefully active lol kara1176
  • SupremeFettucineSupremeFettucine Registered Users 443 Posts
    I have a spot open, maybe two. I average 40-50 goals per week. If that sounds like a good fit, send me a request (game name SuFe2) and also, if you send a request, comment here to this post so I can keep an eye out; I no longer accept people I don't know.

- SuFe718
  • SansaSansa Registered Users 78 Posts
    Elle77. Daily player. Average at about 40-50 goals each week.

Goals I focus on are: (reward)

- Serve recipe 3 times (gold)
    - Serve recipe 6 times (gold)
    - Serve recipe 10 times (gold)
    - Tap rare world objects (hearts)
    - Play chef duel 3 times (ingredient box)
    - Earn 500/1500 coins in venues (prep recipes)

Please add me if you have similar interest! :D
  • Lincoln28MafiaLincoln28Mafia Registered Users 12 Posts
    Hello. My user name is KIM KOCH. Level 61 with 213 completed goals. I am sending invites to the names here - please add me and invite me if you don't see my invite. I play daily and always run out of goals.
  • Lincoln28MafiaLincoln28Mafia Registered Users 12 Posts
    Just added you ShawnK (immashawn) - your profile shows 0 group goals. Glitch, I assume?
  • Razvan88Razvan88 Registered Users 2 Posts
    Hello !