A little help for a new player

Hey, everybody. I have started playing this game less than a month ago, and I find it fascinating. I was hoping for some advice from the more experienced players. I have completed BBB and PP with five stars and the first 4 episodes from LL are also done with 5 stars. I have decided to open restaurants in the order they appear on the map and after everything I have read in the forum decided nor to open the chef arena yet. Yes, it is worthy, but it requires a lot of gold, and I am always finding myself short of it. I do have a question about autochefs. I am a bit short from being able to buy one with tickets,and I am wondering in which restaurants is it going to be the most helpful? Thank you in advance :)

Comments

• Jen1016Jen1016 Registered Users 30 Posts
    Let me preface with saying that I started playing when this game first started, before you could get autochef with tickets, and initially could somewhat keep up with the opening of new restaurants. I then took off several months and recently came back, but am following the same method. It requires a lot of patience. I get autochef in every restaurant and do not open the next one until I do. There are other threads that give opinions on which is more important, but at least for me, you need them all to 5 star everything and be competitive in duels.