Lets talk about cartoons and anime

dilg2012dilg2012 Registered Users 358 Posts
I have been a fan of cartoons and anime for a while. In terms of anime, i have been collecting since 1980. Here are some of my all time favorites.

1. He-Man and the Masters of the Universe - i even have the original toys and a still working atac trak.

2. Astroboy - one of the most popular robots in anime. Made by the god manga himself, Ozamu Tezuka

3. Gaogaigar - the very last yusha series by Takara and by far one of the best

4. Saber Rider and the Star Sheriffs

5. Transformers Generation 1 - I love Grimlock and Optimus Prime

6. One Piece - still collecting and watching it

7. Fairy Tail - magic and fantasy, from the same manga artist who made Groove Adventure Rave

8. Avatar the Legend of Aang

9. Mobile Suit Fighters G Gundam

10. High school of the dead - Contract Killer Zombies meets anime high school kids

And there are many more to count. Feel free to share your favorites. Cheers.
The Wolf Pack are my friends, like all others whom I have the pleasure to know. You have my respect because you deserve it - the same way I expect this respect from you as well.

Comments

• Darthplague99Darthplague99 Registered Users 81 Posts
    Man ur right on i liked Thundercats as a kid as well o and my castle in Lil Kingdom is Greyskull...lol
    In love with the darkside I fell
    Dabbling all the way down
    Jestered the devil with my song
    And got what I wanted all along
  • TurpinTurpin Registered Users 240 Posts
    I like the old ones Tom and Jerry Bugs Bunny Woody Woodpecker Underdog Bullwinkle and rocky.

But the new ones How to Train Your Dragon is awesome.
    Well yes can't forget johnny test And Ben 10.

Too good Topics right on.
    One of the hardest lessons to learn Are the ones that hurt the most..
  • shannyshanny Registered Users 440 Posts