Questions about Sys

GrantlyGrantly Registered Users, Member 4 Posts
Hi all, I'm new to the game and first time playing "Show your style".
I can submit 2 looks right now, my question is if I submit my 2nd look, will it overwrite my 1st look? or
does the system keep both looks for voting?
Lastly, if the system does keep all looks that I submitted for voting, does it add up all my votes together from all the looks submitted?

Thank you for your time and help.

Comments

• SmuckiesSmuckies Registered Users, Member 582 Posts
    @Grantly - your looks are all counted and submitted separately. So a submitted look will not overwrite a previous look. the max vote you can get on one look is 60. once each individual look has gone through 60 rounds of voting, it will be "finished". Yes - all of your looks are counted towards the grand total. I hope this helps  :)
    iOS player since July 2014 
  • GrantlyGrantly Registered Users, Member 4 Posts
    Oh thank you so much for answering. That explains why when I submitted my 2nd look and then I checked my 1st look it said it was "finished" which caused me confusion about the look being overwritten. Now I understand how the system works for the event.
    Thank you @Smuckies , much appreciated.
  • NaomiQuinnNaomiQuinn Registered Users, Member 1 Posts
    Smuckies said:
    @Grantly - your looks are all counted and submitted separately. So a submitted look will not overwrite a previous look. the max vote you can get on one look is 60. once each individual look has gone through 60 rounds of voting, it will be "finished". Yes - all of your looks are counted towards the grand total. I hope this helps  :)
    Thanks for sharing useful post here.
  • MicahMicah Registered Users, Member 5 Posts
    I had two tickets in SYS Paris street style and when I submitted a look it took my two tickets instead of one?!?
  • BbeanJiBbeanJi Registered Users, Member 1 Posts