Jailed?

quietwinnerquietwinner Registered Users, Member 29 Posts
I just posted on the general discussion and I’ve also opened ticket in CS on the game app. From what I can read in my club chat, they think I got jailed?? This is my first year playing, I spent $40 this weekend and then I lost all my points, I can’t chat, and got screwed on tons of rewards. In game CS has only responded to ask for my username. Can someone help me with this? I’m beyond frustrated at this point.

Comments

• RR PhoenixRR Phoenix Registered Users, Moderators, Moderator 159 Posts
    Hey @quietwinner! Which game is this regarding? Our customer experience wait times are very short right now, have you been able to get a response to start working on your issue with support?
  • quietwinnerquietwinner Registered Users, Member 29 Posts
    This is Tap Baseball 2021. He has responded once, and I haven’t heard back in 3 hours now. I’m so frustrated. Here’s his response:

We understand your concern over your account being suspended, we regret the inconvenience, upon review of your account, we detected unusual activities resulting in out-of-range balances of credits or other values. acquired using an unauthorized hack tool or exploit in our game.

Glu games are designed for use on devices running a factory-authorized version of itsOS and is not intended for rooted devices, or on emulators or using any intermediary hardware or software system.

If we detect any further activity of this kind, we will have to take further measures against you including, but not limited to, revoking of your license to use Glu Mobile games.

I hope this information helps. If you have any other queries or concerns, please submit a new ticket. We are happy to assist you.

Besides, thank you for spending your time and effort and making the game great.