New to this game

Kush_snipesKush_snipes Registered Users 1,067 Posts
Well as the title says . Im new to this game. downloaded about half a hour ago and im breezing through story mode/campaign. Any tips, tricks, things i should look out for, what game modes online are best to play, etc

And another question. Again keep in mind that im new and have not played online yet. Can we play with gamecenter friends and invite them to play online in team? . If any of you have the time to explain to a noob what is it he needs to do please let me know (in a day or two i will mostlikely know most of the things of this game and before a week i will know almost all. I have most glu games and am a super quick learner in all of them so dont think im useless lol . I will be soon in here providing support and help once i get the hang of this :) )
IMG%5D

Comments

• shannyshanny Registered Users 440 Posts
    I'm going to download it and try it myself. Mike and D have have got me curious about this game now. lol.;)
    A friend is someone who gives you total freedom to be yourself. :cool:
  • Kush_snipesKush_snipes Registered Users 1,067 Posts
    Ive seen some people talk about it in the introduce yourself lr the page where new people who join can say hi or what games they play . Im pretty sure its a person with a scorpion avatar/profile pic

Tried it out and if you have good weapons the game should not be a problem . I played multiplayer and won both times 2-0 im the undefeated champion hahaha
    IMG%5D
  • shannyshanny Registered Users 440 Posts
    That is D (Ddannen) most likely. Him and Mike are big Destructible fans. They have been talking about it so much lately that I'm going to have to give it a shot lol.
    A friend is someone who gives you total freedom to be yourself. :cool:
    shanny wrote: »
    That is D (Ddannen) most likely. Him and Mike are big Destructible fans. They have been talking about it so much lately that I'm going to have to give it a shot lol.