The worst and most annoying players!!!

2Next

Comments

• Godfather-DOZERGodfather-DOZER Registered Users 54 Posts
    RudyBan wrote: »
    Thermodon. He may have T4 but he plays like a Silver. No strategy, quitter, and not to mention the outbursts..

A common foe, I fought him once or twice on my RudyBan2 as a silver and he quit both times.

He seems a tough player to me, maybe Im a bit noob then lol
    RT shiny golden C is mine! ;)
    Godfather [S&A Co.™]
  • RudyBanRudyBan Registered Users 234 Posts
    He seems a tough player to me, maybe Im a bit noob then lol

Just depends on everyone's style. You caught me while I was in the middle of eating cereal with an invite. I wanted to keep eating but I never back down, so off I went to blast you between spoonfuls hah
    I'm on Growtopia as RudyBan! Available for iOS, Android, Windows, and Mac OS!
    Growtopia is a 2D platformer MMORPG with gameplay between platforms. This means that everyone plays together!

Learn more about, and maybe download, Growtopia, here.

My RTsoft Forums profile, here.
    RudyBan wrote: »
    Just depends on everyone's style. You caught me while I was in the middle of eating cereal with an invite. I wanted to keep eating but I never back down, so off I went to blast you between spoonfuls hah

Dude youre a pro i believe you. I told you Im just a noob.
    Godfather [S&A Co.™]
  • LeoRulesLeoRules Registered Users 4 Posts
    The worst Player I probably versused was probably Axel he pretty good but he doesn't know how to use a helium missile or a ghost he just kept running away and not helping his mate in the team death match my buddy was a beginner. I don't think it was fair for Axel to versus me because I used my dozer which had auto cannon that I got Only 60 Gold but I used a 10% kinetic damage increase and a 15% kinetic damage increase with 500 more armor. Which made it so easy he left at 4 kills and I only died once.
    Dude youre a pro i believe you. I told you Im just a noob.