Please help missing krew

CinnamariCinnamari Registered Users 8 Posts
Please I am reaching out hoping someone who can help me sees this because I haven't had much help from support thru the game...

Honestly I started playing this game about 4 weeks ago and I am already on level 23 with about 40 million followers..I have spent hundreds of dollars on this game...This isn't the first time this has happened to me...where my krew vanishes and my gift boxes after making a purchase of k diamonds...and the last time this happened the CS rep was VERY helpful and kind. I am pretty LIVID about this right now...because my game kept crashing when I was trying to buy throw back boxes so I lost a lot of diamonds from that...but that's not my concern. I can get over that. What I am upset about is...I bought 4K diamonds after I go back to the screen it says my krew is gone and the best boxes I just got from buying diamonds just vanished as well. And to make matters worst I am getting stupid pop up ads again every 5 mins...even after making a purchase in the store...

I wrote support in the game...and I explained to them the crashing on my iPod and how I followed the directions here in the help and support pages...and I save all my content to my iCloud and thru my FB and Game Center...I installed and restored my game on my iPhone and deleted it from the iPod so I am only on ONE device...and I have all my content and my diamonds are there...and my krew was still there...I figured I would buy a bunch of 120 Kendall boxes until I ran out of money and then purchase a new batch of diamonds so I can open as many throw back boxes as I could before the weekend event was over. So everything is STILL okay at this point...then I go to purchase my diamonds and come back to the screen and then all my stuff disappeared...I wrote support...they said maybe it's because I was using another device and that i would have to start a new game...