#OOTD - Outfit of the Day

Comments

• LantsPanceLantsPance Registered Users 998 Posts
    Nisha300 wrote: »
    sj90GFR.jpg
    Ootd past couple days

Nice! You got the top and shorts from the gift boxes last week! Love!
    Here's mine.

bFdJUa.png
    Daily iOS KKH player
  • Nisha300Nisha300 Registered Users 347 Posts
    Its so ironic cause I really wanted the sandals from the gift box but ended up with the other two things

And your doll looks good lants
  • Bebod61Bebod61 Registered Users 26 Posts
    hi everyone - it's my first time sharing here. I recently had to restart my game, but thankfully the wonderful eggsandbananas helped me recover some of my favorite earned items.

Here's my doll Nova and her look of the day.

AtdIsVy.jpg
    Add me on Game center: Bebod61
    My dolls are KKH - Paisley Lane and K&K - Nova
  • Carol DavidaCarol Davida Registered Users 6,145 Posts
    Carolena Davena is visiting a memorial park. She's paying her respect to the fallen soldiers who has lost their lives fighting for their country.
    vhloy.png

#OOTD
    Daily Android KKH player

Carolette Davie (the all-American bittersweet feminist) ➡ the diva's cousin

If you would like to be friends with me in-game please PM me so that I'll know that you're from the glu forums. Tyvm☺

Follow me on IG

#SafeStorage #MaleDollsMatters #BonusStarForParties #BoycottTrendsetters #DontPunishPayingCustomers #MoreAdsForKstars #StopKollections

• EllylovesEllyloves Registered Users 27 Posts
    New to the K&K forums, here is my outfit of the day on my doll Elle Green! I was hoping for a clothing event this weekend but I'll have to settle for grinding for gems!

7dc16d3a-e7c1-45e7-8a80-672821bcea14_zpsyq50wv1l.png
  • Bebod61Bebod61 Registered Users 26 Posts
    Ellyloves wrote: »
    New to the K&K forums, here is my outfit of the day on my doll Elle Green! I was hoping for a clothing event this weekend but I'll have to settle for grinding for gems!