Can't move past #10 on top couples

Jazz2063Jazz2063 Registered Users 19 Posts
I seem to be stuck at #10 on top couples. Have been doing 3-4 dates in a row at the oaks and also hamptons and changing outfits but it's just not moving past #10 any tips help please?

Comments

• kokokokonutkokokokonut Moderators 29,091 Posts
    I know we have a few top couples here, congratulations on your number 10 spot. Is Crystal and Chad still up there at number 1? I've been hovering around #32-36 so I'm not good at helping, but in general the longer the dates are helps. And some diehard romance junkies here, were just dating/dating/date/date some more/ go on another date....and that was all before breakfast. I think some serious date grinding might be called for here, but I think the closer to number 1 you get, the harder and more effort you'll have to put into it to keep that final climb.

Good luck, and when it happens, please take screenshots. I hope there is a great big payout for that, and confetti or something, but it will probably be something quiet, and refined. Low key kind of "Well congratulations. You're the top couple". But seriously, please share when it happens. ;)
    If you are having trouble DO NOT UNINSTALL THE GAME!
    🦋Purple Headed ♊+ 🥥 Chick Playing iOS & Android 🦋
    I Am NOT a Glu Employee
    🌟If you want my attention please send a dm
    💜Vats
    💜#VipKalinda
    #RecollectionsMayVary
  • mollybrownmollybrown Registered Users 65 Posts
    I get this issue from time to time where I don't seem to be moving up the top couples list.

What I have found, is that if you keep dating in the same place all the time, the less likely you are to move up. So I always make sure I date in different places to mix it up a bit, and I usually find that I go up 2-3 places at a time by doing this.

I'm not sure if this is the same for everyone, but it's worth a shot. Hope this helps! :)
    I play the iOS & Facebook game version of Kim Kardashian: Hollywood