Introduce Yourselves - Getting to Know You-NO ADD REQUESTS PLEASE

Comments

• queenn.daniqueenn.dani Registered Users 347 Posts
    Chelsea. wrote: »
    Hello everyone. I'm Chelsea and I have been playing KKH from the start but I took a break from it but I had recently started getting back into the game and became addicted again. Nice to meet you all! :)

Hello, Chelsea. I'm Dani. I'm an addict of KKH too, and K&K, also. It's really nice to meet you! :o
    By the way, I love your K&K outfit in your avatar picture. It's adorable! :D
  • PezPez Registered Users 397 Posts
    Hi everyone! Long-time lurker here. I found this forum shortly before Glu started posting official spoilers for events a day ahead of time -- which I'm incredibly grateful for! So now, instead of waking up extra-early every single Friday morning, I only set my alarm for party and dating events ;) since I find those to take the most grinding and time commitment.

I've been playing KK:H since January 2015 and have completed all of the comebacks and regular storyline quests, so now I focus on climbing the reality show rankings! I also like to work on maxing out the progress bars on the many various achievements.

I've gotten a lot of enjoyment out of this game and have found everyone on this forum to be kind, fun, and helpful, which is much more than I can say for most internet communities! Positive vibes and many thanks to everyone. :)
    iOS • KK:H player since January 2015 • I still need to make a FB account for my doll lol

• KalindaKingKalindaKing Moderators 5,602 Posts
    It's great to have you here, Pez! I'm glad you enjoy the spoilers. :)

images?q=tbn:ANd9GcSuMO_McmlPlVQ0IyLI8fa5osBFjv69radx0R4Bsibpf3aR49tl6w
    #VIPKalinda
    http://smarturl.it/PlayKKH
    Add your platform (ex. iOS/Android) to your forum signature & save your IDs so we can help
    My posts offer a sneak peek at upcoming features and prizes. Details are subject to change in the game.