Introduce Yourselves - Getting to Know You-NO ADD REQUESTS PLEASE

Comments

• carramen_carramen_ Registered Users, Member 562 Posts
    Hi everyone! I'm Carmen. I'm 18 and I've been playing KKH since 2014. I reached the A-list once, but recently I decided to restart. I'm pretty shy and i tend to lurk around alot. I like anything with creativity and I hope I can make some friends here. 

This was my character that reached the A-list.
    ♡ android ♡ daily player ♡ 
    #FixTheWine
  • carramen_carramen_ Registered Users, Member 562 Posts
    I've been on the forum for a couple months, but just noticed this discussion. So here we go....

I'm Boo (a nickname I've had since age four), 34 year old from the states (WV), married, and a mom to four great kiddos ages 16, 15, 11, and 10 (in a couple months). I started playing about four or five months ago, and play daily. I'm a writer. I have a romance novel and an anonymous advice journal that is posted on a reading app. I'm very vocal about mental health, especially depression and bipolar disorder since I deal with those two personally. I love talking to others, giving advice, and just being someone's 'person'. 😘🤗🥳
    @BooskiBabii I'd love to check out your book if that's ok with you😊
    ♡ android ♡ daily player ♡ 
    #FixTheWine
  • ClaraKKHClaraKKH Registered Users, Member 207 Posts
    Hey everyone! I’m Clara Arya. Even though my middle name was made popular by a certain TV show *cough cough* I still prefer Clara. I am 20, half British and half Turkish. l live and study in Yorkshire. I started playing this upon seeing an article in App Store towards the end of 6th anniversary. I just decided to give it a go🤷🏻‍♀️ 
    I really enjoy it so far and love the forum!
    20 year old iOS player from UK/Turkey 🌸
    Doll waiting for the BF glow-up 🌟
  • JohanaaJohanaa Registered Users, Member 503 Posts
    Hey dolls !!
    My name is Johana  <3
    I’ve known this fourm for a while now and I just decided to join everyone :)