Weekend Event 10/16/15 ~Celebrating the Kardashians & Cosmo~ 50 years in the making!

Comments

• kateliciouslykateliciously Registered Users 422 Posts
    Wooow, that was fast Catherine!
    I just got the hair last night.

My doll decided to go big or go home. She's wearing the new hair and the pants she had in the box I opened for 40 K stars. She had to make it work because I'm so not paying K stars for her to not wear anything. 😉

QUIRNO.jpg
  • ViolettaVioletta Registered Users 50 Posts
    DMV_Doll wrote: »
    Welcome to forum Violetta!

Scarlett looks beautiful in both pics :) how long have you been playing KKH?

Thanks DMV_Doll! <3 I've been playing KKH for almost 3 months now and just did my first comeback last week :)
    KKH doll is Scarlett | K&K doll is Indigo
  • SassyVoguetteSassyVoguette Registered Users 1,510 Posts
    I didn't even to grind this much and I only opened one extra box. Surprised at how much I like this dress and living the new hair on SassyVoguette's doll.

1651DB65-5B8D-4D66-AE1E-162A8CC9337A_zpst2m21x30.jpg

I was about to post my look, and scream how much I LOVEEEEE THOSE BRAIDS! I'm 90s kid so since I remember I'm in love with braids and there was a time when I wanted to have them. In that time, in my region, they were only made in Greece and were very expensive so I never got the chance to have them. Maybe someday in future lol meanwhile I'm gonna enjoy it on my doll, channeling my inner Brandy or Christina Aguilera lol

14iq2hj.jpg
    Vats has my heart. Forever. 💕

iOS
    07/2014 
  • NaimonsterNaimonster Registered Users 5,127 Posts
    Did anyone have to repeat the weekend gig?

Both my games has the 2nd gig on countdown, but then suddenly my android got a call from Simon that the Fabulous Five gig is ready. That was the first gig.

Did they repeat it for all androids because of the glitch?
    PM to add
  • ViolettaVioletta Registered Users 50 Posts