Next update- Bring on March

FrancescahillFrancescahill Registered Users 1,288 Posts
I know we just had an update like 2 weeks ago but I'm really thinking about the next update. I'm super curious of what's coming.... Any guesses or wishes?
Prev13

Comments

• CilanCilan Registered Users 298 Posts
    Yeah I think last year, there was an update with new things late February, early March to take out the valentines thing? Not sure. But Big Sur and Napa Valley are still here...

But I just started playing in November and now it's March. There has been nothing "game breaking". All just general little updates. Was the last big update the babies and the nursery? I am hoping for an update that is not just a new location with a home and clothes, but something that changes or adds to gameplay. We'll see!
  • kokokokonutkokokokonut Moderators 29,115 Posts
    I thought being able to change the babie's appearance, and the gifts / some free meals from SO were pretty big game wise. I agree I love changes (improvements) to the game are much more knock your socks off than another place and home w/pet. I'd love more customization in the facial aspects of the game. I don't think it would be easy for them to modify body styles, but I think things like make up looks would be awesome.

More Comebacks? My iPad just hit number 1 with 3 completed comebacks, so the Androids won't be far behind. I'd love more Comebacks. More energy, more clothes. ANd my friends will stop wanting to remove me because I'm ahead of them. I'll take another comeback in a heart beat.
    If you are having trouble DO NOT UNINSTALL THE GAME!
    🦋Purple Headed ♊+ 🥥 Chick Playing iOS & Android 🦋
    I Am NOT a Glu Employee
    🌟If you want my attention please send a dm
    💜Vats
    💜#VipKalinda
    #RecollectionsMayVary
  • isabeauisabeau Registered Users 1,968 Posts