newbie has some questions

tamara09tamara09 Registered Users 33 Posts
hey guys!

very sorry in advance if my questions are going to be dumb but i only started playing KKH yesterday and there are a few things i don’t understand.

- when doing projects, how do you invite someone to help you out? i “networked” with 2 ppl but they don’t show up on my friend list when i try to invite someone during shoots or anything. (whereas in KKG it’s enough to chat to someone, is it different in KKH?)

- Maria called me and told me to go on a date with a specific person but the info says “your top couples partner can be changed by dating someone else until the media notices.” so do i have to go on a date with this specific person and start dating someone else afterwards or can i already choose someone else?

thank you very much if someone helps me out :)
hi there, i'm a daily iOS player 💫
♡ KKG lvl 28, leader of active daily!!
♡ KKH lvl 27, A-lister

Comments

• soundsprettysoundspretty Registered Users 5,000 Posts
    Only certain contacts will work with certain gigs. For example if you are doing an acting gig, you must network with a producer or actor in order to invite them to work on a gig. However if the person you networked with was a model or fashion designer, they will show up on your friends list for fashion gigs. If they are a celebrity, they will show up for appearances, etc.

At the beginning of the game I believe Maria asks you to date a certain person as part of the storyline, however going forward you can date whoever you want. The top couples list is basically like a popularity list. The more dates you go on with a person, the higher your top couples status will get. Once you reach #1 you get a k-star reward!

Hope this answers your questions!
  • tamara09tamara09 Registered Users 33 Posts
    thank you very much, soundspretty, now it's clear! :)
    hi there, i'm a daily iOS player 💫
    ♡ KKG lvl 28, leader of active daily!!
    ♡ KKH lvl 27, A-lister