SYS on Facebook

ZzzelenaZzzelena Registered Users 579 Posts
Hey dolls, does any of you know if Glu is planing to introduce Show Your Style event on Facebook platform? I've been playing on Fb only ever since the game appeared and I've been hearing about SYS event for two years now, but we've not had it once on fb. It's a shame. I'd really like to play them as well, they seem like a lot of fun! It would be at least fair if we got any other type of event while SYS is going on on another platforms. When there's SYS on other platform, they leave us with nothing. :neutral:
#newcomebacks
Platform: Facebook
Current lvl: 60
Playing since release.

Comments

• kokokokonutkokokokonut Moderators 29,115 Posts
    Glu has not made any announcements about this. You are free to contact Customer Care and ask, but I think if it was feasible, it would be happening already. Have you ever considered playing on a smart phone or tablet? Even old phones from other family members are fine as long as you use them as WiFi devices and not as phones. Besides, then we could-Kay together! You could of course keep your Fb game, but a 2nd games puts you in the Darkside Club. More fun, more friends, more clothes! (Well the same clothes for just two sets LOL)
    I’m sorry I don’t have better news , but. Never say never. We don’t know what improvements are in store till they happen. :|
    If you are having trouble DO NOT UNINSTALL THE GAME!
    🦋Purple Headed ♊+ 🥥 Chick Playing iOS & Android 🦋
    I Am NOT a Glu Employee
    🌟If you want my attention please send a dm
    💜Vats
    💜#VipKalinda
    #RecollectionsMayVary
  • ZzzelenaZzzelena Registered Users 579 Posts