🗳️ SYS -8/1/19 - Welcome August & Kalindaversary with an Art Gallery Opening

Comments

• AmandaMKkhAmandaMKkh Registered Users, Member 3,664 Posts
    My last looks, I’m glad it’s done I’m currently 3rd in TS with 2 tickets buyers ahead and some ticket buyers behind me so I hope I can get the TS dress even if I’m not excitedly about it

I love the details on this dress 💜
    Italian iOS player since August 2014 ♥️

• KatinkaeKatinkae Registered Users 845 Posts
    @VampireBarbie great 😀😍 
    Player since day 1 🤩 iOS 🇳🇴

📢 ‼️ let us exchange things in our closet we dont like into k stars/diamonds
  • SveaSvea Registered Users, Member 51 Posts
    That was close... One vote less and I wouldn't have gotten the dress.

What an event, my first 6 looks (artsy and cocktail styles) flopped badly and got an average of 30 votes, I have never done this bad before, and after that I was n° 18 on Trendsetters. So I had to go back to gowns, which got an average of 48 votes, now I still might have a chance at the TS 5th place. 

So gowns vs. cocktail dresses are making an average difference of around 18 votes. 
    Android player, add me here
  • SweetstephySweetstephy Registered Users, Member 415 Posts
    edited August 2019
    @kaydencekkh submitted teacup, votes r coming in fast tho.
    IOS doll 💞

• kaydencekkhkaydencekkh Registered Users, Member 1,703 Posts
    @Sweetstephy thank you!! I think I missed it but I might try again next SYS when the votes don’t come in so fast 
    iOS player!
    add me on Facebook: kaydencekhh 
  • Chloè_KKHChloè_KKH Registered Users, Member 1,377 Posts
    My last four looks 

Android
  • AbbeymaeAbbeymae Registered Users, Member 761 Posts
    Little late but I love the earnable dress because it looks like soft and sexy velvet 🥰
  • RikkRikk Registered Users 3,870 Posts
    Some more recent looks 😊

• VampireBarbieVampireBarbie Registered Users, Member 1,242 Posts