🎆 KK:H v10.4 Update - Birthday & Costumes & Fun

Comments

• RikkRikk Registered Users 3,870 Posts
    Ooh good point @jhabs
  • dpetersdpeters Registered Users, Member 2,843 Posts
    Exactly! Halloween items are so cute but not versatile enough to use during the whole year. Be strong @Rikk! We can do this!

@jhabs I hope you're right about VIP! I would love to open boxes then. 
    Android player 
    Christmas lover 🎄
    #duetstiesystemisunfair
    #fomoiskeepingmehere
  • KaylaJKaylaJ Registered Users 2,954 Posts

@Basak and I partying all month long with @melissakkh and @KaylaJ
    your doll is all

I'm obv jealous and doing everything I can not to open every Halloween box to try and get the butterflies and the pumpkin pail. Gotta save just in case for that Jessica Rabbit costume

This is my favorite time of year in the game. I remember I started playing kind of as a joke since most of my friends were already playing, but Halloween definitely made me stick with it. Also, as others have noted, kudos to Glu for doing the boxes this year instead of the Kollections.
    Find me on FB facebook.com/jasperkkh.37669
    let me know and i'll approve quicker!
    IOS

2020 Graduate of Clown College
  • AccaliaAccalia Registered Users, Member 194 Posts

Omg Willow just let me marry my man
  • AliBryantAliBryant Registered Users 6,168 Posts
    @KaylaJ the picnic basket is perfect for that costume!
    iOS
  • VampireBarbieVampireBarbie Registered Users, Member 1,242 Posts
    I’m so excited about the Halloween boxes! I have been wanting this material girl / barbie outfit for so long 💖🙈

she/her
    platform: iOS
    add me here
  • Monica LMonica L Registered Users 696 Posts
    The butterfly aura! Finally!! ❤️❤️❤️

I am loving the green dye. The Halloween boxes are amazing - I have already purchased so many and can’t wait to buy them all. All in all this is an amazing update!! 
    iOS Doll 

• Monica LMonica L Registered Users 696 Posts
    SHOW YOUR STYLE