🗳️SYS - 1/30/20 - Everyone in Denim! 👖

Comments

• nylonlaundrynylonlaundry Registered Users, Member 65 Posts
    edited January 2020
    looks 5 & 6 did well!also is everyone's voting booth just a mess? i've never seen so many bad combinations and a lot of them wasn't even denim! like how am i supposed to vote here
    iOS・i look completely different in sys
  • mandamay76mandamay76 Registered Users, Member 1,794 Posts
    @Sethyx I have only been playing since end of October in the sys and my scores rarely get into the forties let alone the fifties - I only get fifties in a gown setting - I’m still learning of course and new here and to the game - I thought ticket buying (at least triple threat) was normal because I’ve always been in groups with people scoring super high 800 and above - I have had looks in the teens and 20s so the 30-40 range makes me happy! 
  • brunakkhbrunakkh Registered Users, Member 1,307 Posts

My highest scores so far in this sys. Two of my other looks were inspired by forum girls and scored pretty decently! Hope this helps someone
    IOS player
    🌸 be nice to each other 🌸
  • Chloè_KKHChloè_KKH Registered Users, Member 1,377 Posts
    Looks 3-6

Android
  • kiraraquelkiraraquel Registered Users, Member 230 Posts
    There aren’t any ticket buyers in either of my games and I’m in first in my main game. I already know that’s not going to last despite my scores being pretty decent. I really hope no crazy tb’s pop up though🤷🏽‍♀️
  • pinkrainbowpinkrainbow Registered Users, Member 107 Posts

• Tazzy21Tazzy21 Registered Users, Member 143 Posts
    This game is a sickness, i dont even WANT any of the prizes, they arent bad or anything i just am not gaga over them, but still i after a few lower than usual scores (lower end of the 30s) i have gone total battle mode assessing and reassessing looks took me 17 min to post my last look... i need a kkh anonymous, this has become a serious problem.