Options

Replaying KimK after 6? years

alphiealphie Registered Users 8 Posts
HI! i started playing back when the app was only like a year old, i had so many amazing original outfits from weekend events, all the houses and pets. My phone died and i never got to save my code :#
But im back again and playing from the beginning after not playing for possibly 6 years. MY GOSH so much has changed. Ive forgotten everything.
Anyway just wanted to say Hi and a thanks for all the helpful posts that im just scanning through. if you see me ask dumb questions dont mind me HAHA

Comments

• Options
    FilipaKKHFilipaKKH Registered Users, Member 516 Posts
    Welcome to the Glu Forum! I'm glad to  know you got back into the game. That's exactly how I started playing again as well, lol. I lost all my progress because I stopped playing in 2014 but I came back because I felt nostalgic. It was worth to start playing all over again, though.  
    Everyone here is quite helpful and friendly, don't be afraid to ask for advice! 
    🇵🇹 • no longer a kkh player & not active on the forum • 🏳️‍🌈
  • Options
    JabberwoohJabberwooh Registered Users, Member 279 Posts
    Oh hi, I'm in the same situation! I started playing in 2014, just after it came out, until the end of 2015, when I fell really bad down a big flight of stairs and completely smashed my phone to bits. 

When I got a new phone I was surprised to find that my game had not been synced for months like it SAID it had, and I was set back so far that I just uninstalled and cried. I contacted Glu since I knew wrote down my user ID some time earlier in 2015, but they said I was sh*t out of luck.

I started playing again in February 2019 and although I miss my wardrobe full of super exclusive clothes, I'm doing pretty ok in catching up with all the new stuff.
    Android player - K star hoarder - Frugal b*tch
    (In-game username: Abbie)

KKH Discord server: 
    https://discord.gg/2ew22AybF9

• Options