šŸŽ† KK:H Update v11.2 - MidSummer Fun šŸ‘—šŸŽ†

Comments

• kokokokonutkokokokonut Moderators 29,115 Posts
    5 is not a lot.Ā  We've had players with 50 or more!Ā  I'll look further and try to get a good answer before you dolls have to send a ticket.Ā  Ā We can also look for the update when pop up were released.Ā Ā  :)
    If you are having trouble DO NOT UNINSTALL THE GAME!
    šŸ¦‹Purple Headed ā™Š+ šŸ„„ Chick Playing iOS & Android šŸ¦‹
    I Am NOT a Glu Employee
    šŸŒŸIf you want my attention please send a dm
    šŸ’œVats
    šŸ’œ#VipKalinda
    #RecollectionsMayVary
  • ViennaKKHViennaKKH Registered Users, Member 1,388 Posts
    @Unwinter @kkhsimone I donā€™t remember the storyline, but Iā€™ve got it quit fast. Iā€™ve started playing in April and I think it was at level 10 already? I think šŸ¤”Ā 
  • kkhsimonekkhsimone Registered Users, Member 386 Posts
    I found this on the forum, some doll was looking for it too. Maybe we missed the quest? I started playing early May so I think I should of had the quest pop up. Not sure what went wrong. šŸ¤·šŸ½ā€ā™€ļø
  • martina_kkhmartina_kkh Registered Users, Member 213 Posts
    Honestly Iā€™m on the edge to quit playing this game for good. For the last 2 months or so Iā€™m not playing consistently ā€˜cause I feel like itā€™s always the same s*it over and over again. Canā€™t remember when was the last time Iā€™ve been 1st on TS, I rarely get anything in GB during weekend events and have to play A LOT to be able to get to the last TB box and lately Iā€™m not even getting there. Those are just a couple of things that get me upset Iā€™m not even going to comment the diamonds... Might just stick around for midweek sys only to see what thatā€™s all about ā€˜cause I wasnā€™t picked for the trial but overall the gameā€™s become annoying and boring
  • KalindaKingKalindaKing Moderators 5,602 Posts