🗳️KK:H SYS 9/3/20 - Time for the Masquerade!🎭❓

Comments

• emmaissonemmaisson Registered Users, Member 834 Posts
    Some dolls that caught my eye while voting 🥰

• imazoraimazora Registered Users, Member 384 Posts
    I knew a TB was bound to pop up soon 🙄🙄 
    iOS - Ivy Kkh on FB! - ok i don't know what most people put here i'm gonna go now 
  • SophiaTaylorKKHSophiaTaylorKKH Registered Users, Member 78 Posts

YO, CHIIIIILL
    Platform: iOS device
    Level: 28
    Daily KKH player since April 2020
    MX 
  • MissCristinaMissCristina Registered Users, Member 432 Posts
    Why do these shoes not have tights? The little socks look weird and are also just high enough to pair with separate tights. 
    That dress should be separates. 
  • ashyyyboobooashyyybooboo Registered Users, Member 100 Posts
    So I’m the closest to getting the last earnable I ever have been (I only started playing at the end of June/beginning of July). Should I submit a Simon ticket to get the last earnable (I won’t make it with my remaining tickets unless I score 47 on every look which won’t happen lol)
    yes=agree
    no, save them=lol
  • thesweetonethesweetone Registered Users, Member 3,015 Posts
    @greeneyeddove437 I'd go red floral dress - > black dress - > lava dress - > wedding dress
  • woahbabesursotoxicwoahbabesursotoxic Registered Users, Member 2,533 Posts
    Im gonna just pretended I’m not disappointed 
    iOS🖤. Doll (Holly) 🍒
  • Gigi_Gigi_ Registered Users, Member 188 Posts
    First two looks are always lower, but this cat mask is the real MVP doing way better this SYS compared to last where I was scoring in the 30’s

Last three looks are just the same thing 🐸 ☕️ 
  • robertavyyrobertavyy Registered Users, Member 2,744 Posts
    @woahbabesursotoxic yes its me! ☺️

iOS player 

@robertavyy great! It was a gorgeous look!
    iOS🖤. Doll (Holly) 🍒
  • robertavyyrobertavyy Registered Users, Member 2,744 Posts
    @robertavyy great! It was a gorgeous look!