⭐KK:H Weekend Event - ⭐10/09/20 ⭐5 Star Professional! ⭐Happy Tapping⭐

Comments

• charlottegoldcharlottegold Registered Users, Member 1,991 Posts
    @samaaanthaaa I hope you’re okay!! 
  • emmaissonemmaisson Registered Users, Member 834 Posts
    Ok so now my game has started to crash 😒
  • BooskiBabiiBooskiBabii Registered Users, Member 2,660 Posts

This is my luck on my second game. I just want the lollipop and hair!😩

I got the top and skirt on my main game. Still debating on chasing...well, once my husband gets home.🤷🏻‍♀️🤣😩

🌟Level 38 & 39—Android
    💞 Mom of 4!
    🗣️ Voice for Bipolar Disorder, Depression, & Addiction!
    🌼 I am a Recovery Coach.
    Always remind yourself how strong & beautiful you are! 
  • woahbabesursotoxicwoahbabesursotoxic Registered Users, Member 2,533 Posts
    @samaaanthaaa Oo doll I hope you’re doing okay! 
    iOS🖤. Doll (Holly) 🍒
  • samaaanthaaasamaaanthaaa Registered Users, Member 975 Posts
    @charlottegold @woahbabesursotoxic Thank you! It’s actually my partner. He’s got what we think is the flu. Real bummer because he has an MMA fight tonight. Hoping they can do anything possible to clear him. 😩
  • simoonsimoon Registered Users, Member 239 Posts
    @asalaxo how can you even get all the items so fast?
    uh hi
  • woahbabesursotoxicwoahbabesursotoxic Registered Users, Member 2,533 Posts
    @samaaanthaaa oh dang I hope so too! I hope you guys can get cleared soon!
    iOS🖤. Doll (Holly) 🍒
  • thesweetonethesweetone Registered Users, Member 3,015 Posts
    @asalaxo woow, you're so fast!! 🖤 I'm still dealing with the 12-hour gig lol. Share your tips doll 😭
  • eligureligur Registered Users, Member 906 Posts
    got some dyes on my free box, but on my third gig decided that i need the hair.. so 80kstars later i got it and almost finished with the diamond gigs 😁🥰

• saintsofheathersaintsofheather Registered Users, Member 250 Posts

Idk I changed her hair color and I kinda dig it?? But yes this outfit is now my life